Contact Us

Port Coquitlam Minor Softball Association
PoBox 78016
Northside RPO
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5

The Executive:

President, Bob Buchan
president@pocominorsoftball.com

Vice President, Brent Lahti

vicepresident@pocominorsoftball.com


Administrative VP, Kevin Stark
adminvp@pocominorsoftball.com

Concession Manager, Tara Dixon
concession@pocominorsoftball.com

Equipment Manager, Imre Wilson
equipment@pocominorsoftball.com

Field Manager, Fabian Bates
fields@pocominorsoftball.com

Publicity, Rhiannon McMillan
publicity@pocominorsoftball.com

Registrar, Allison Parsons
registrar@pocominorsoftball.com

Secretary, Teresa Webster
secretary@pocominorsoftball.com

Sponsorship Coordinator, Alison Goulding
sponsorship@pocominorsoftball.com

Tournament Director, Darcy MacKenzie
tournaments@pocominorsoftball.com

Treasurer, Darcy Montgomery

Umpire in Chief, Larry Foden
umpires@pocominorsoftball.com

Uniform Manager, Frank Deck
uniforms@pocominorsoftball.com

Volunteer Coordinator, Donna Luteyn
volunteercoordinator@pocominorsoftball.com