Contact Us

Port Coquitlam Minor Softball Association
PoBox 78016
Northside RPO
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5

The Executive:

President, Bob Buchan
bbuchan13@hotmail.com
(604)941-8152

Vice President, Alison Goulding
pastwinpics@hotmail.com
(604) 376-3967

Umpire in Chief, Larry Foden
chief-01@telus.net
(604) 855-7387

Administrative VP Secretary, Teresa Webster
teresawebster027@gmail.com

Treasurer, Darcy Montgomery
6montgomery6@gmail.com

Concession Manager, Tara Dixon
dixon1968@shaw.ca

Uniform Manager, Donna Luteyn
dluteyn@gmail.com

Equipment Manager, Imre Wilson
imre@telus.net

Asst. Equipment Manager, Achim Kapitza
ahkapitza@gmail.com

Registrar, Allison Parsons
parsons9@telus.net

Rep Team Development, Kevin Stark
kbstark1218@gmail.com

Field Manager, Fabian Bates
fbates@telus.net

Field Manager, Rick Crowe
crowesnest4@telus.net

Public Awareness/Social Media, Rhiannon McMillan
rhirhibc@gmail.com

Tournament Director, Darcy MacKenzie
bdtb1531@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator, Brent Lahti
brentlahti@shaw.ca

Interim Volunteer Coordinator, Rhiannon McMillan
rhirhibc@gmail.com