skip navigation

Contact Us

Port Coquitlam Minor Softball Association

PoBox 78016
Northside RPO
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5


The Executive:

President, Bob Buchan
president@pocominorsoftball.com

Vice President, Brent Lahti
vicepresident@pocominorsoftball.com


Administrative VP, Kevin Stark
adminvp@pocominorsoftball.com

Coaching Coordinator. Anthony Bischoff
 

Concession Manager, Alison Goulding
concession@pocominorsoftball.com

Equipment Manager, Imre Wilson
equipment@pocominorsoftball.com

Field Manager, VACANT
fields@pocominorsoftball.com

Publicity, Rhiannon McMillan
publicity@pocominorsoftball.com

Registrar, Allison Parsons
registrar@pocominorsoftball.com

Secretary, Jill Pearce
secretary@pocominorsoftball.com

Sponsorship Coordinator, Rachel Lemire
sponsorship@pocominorsoftball.com

Tournament Director, Brent Lahti
tournaments@pocominorsoftball.com

Treasurer, Darcy Mackenzie
treasurer@pocominorsoftball.com

Umpire in Chief, Larry Foden
umpires@pocominorsoftball.com

Umpire Coordinator, Taylor Assels
umpirecoordinator@pocominorsoftball.com

Uniform Manager, Frank Deck
uniforms@pocominorsoftball.com

Volunteer Coordinator, VACANT
volunteer@pocominorsoftball.com