skip navigation

Contact Us

Port Coquitlam Minor Softball Association

PoBox 78016
Northside RPO
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5


Not Sure Who To Talk To?

There are many listed here that can answer virtually anything you might need to know. If you are unsure who to talk to, please just ping the president or VP, as they can point you in the right direction!

We cant wait to hear from you!

The Executive:

President, Darcy Mackenzie
president@pcmsa.ca

Vice President, Rhiannon McMillan
vp@pcmsa.ca


Administrative VP,  Bob Buchan
adminvp@pcmsa.ca

Coaching Coordinator, Dave Mergle
 

Concession Manager, Rachel Lemire
concession@pcmsa.ca

Member-at-Large, Shannon Gordon

@pcmsa.ca

Equipment Manager,  Imre Wilson
equipment@pcmsa.ca

Field Manager, Joe MacIntyre
fields@pcmsa.ca

Publicity Manager/ Webmaster, Ryan Gokool
publicity@pcmsa.ca

Registrar, Emma MacIntyre
registrar@pcmsa.ca

Secretary, Emily Murray
secretary@pcmsa.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator,
sponsorship@pcmsa.ca

Tournament Director, Alison Goulding
tournaments@pcmsa.ca

Treasurer, Shelley Lester
treasurer@pcmsa.ca

Umpire in Chief, Larry Foden
uic@pcmsa.ca

Umpire Coordinator, Taylor Assels
uc@pcmsa.ca

Uniform Manager, Brooke Goulding
uniforms@pcmsa.ca

Volunteer Coordinator, Emily Murray
volunteer@pcmsa.ca