skip navigation

Contact Us

Port Coquitlam Minor Softball Association

PoBox 78016
Northside RPO
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7H5

General Inquiries


The Executive:

President, Darcy Mackenzie
president@pcmsa.ca

Vice President, open position
vp@pcmsa.ca


Administrative VP, Kevin Stark
adminvp@pcmsa.ca

Coaching Coordinator open position
 

Concession Manager, Rachel Lemire
concession@pcmsa.ca

Covid Coordinator, open position

covid@pcmsa.ca

Equipment Manager, open position
equipment@pcmsa.ca

Field Manager, Joe MacIntyre
fields@pcmsa.ca

Publicity, Rhiannon McMillan
publicity@pcmsa.ca

Registrar, Emma MacIntyre
registrar@pcmsa.ca

Secretary, open position
secretary@pcmsa.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator, Bob Buchan
sponsorship@pcmsa.ca

Tournament Director, Alison Goulding
tournaments@pcmsa.ca

Treasurer, Shelley Lester
treasurer@pcmsa.ca

Umpire in Chief, Larry Foden
uic@pcmsa.ca

Umpire Coordinator, Taylor Assels
uc@pcmsa.ca

Uniform Manager, open position
uniforms@pcmsa.ca

Volunteer Coordinator, Emily Murray
volunteer@pcmsa.ca